Monday, January 26, 2015
  About UsNAAHP Advisory Council
NAAHP Advisory Council 2012-2013

American Academy of Audiology

Cheryl Kreider Carey, C.A.E.

American Association of Colleges of Nursing

Pam Malloy, R.N., M.N., O.C.N

American Association of Colleges of Osteopathic Medicine

Thomas Levitan, M.Ed.


American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy

Jennifer Athay Adams, Pharm.D.     

American Association of Colleges of Podiatric Medicine

Moraith G. North

American Dental Association

Beverly A. Skoog, M.A.

American Dental Education Association

Carolyn L. Booker, Ph.D

American Medical Association

Fred Donini-Lenhoff, M.A.

American Occupational Therapy Association

Neil Harvison, Ph.D., OTR/L, FAOTA

American Physical Therapy Association

Jody Frost, P.T., D.P.T., Ph.D.

Association of Accredited Naturopathic Medical Colleges

JoAnn Yanez N.D., M.P.H.


Association of American Medical Colleges

Geoffrey H. Young, Ph.D.


Association of American Veterinary Medical Colleges

Tony Wynne

Association of Chiropractic Colleges

David S. O'Bryon, J.D., C.A.E.

Association of Schools and Colleges of Optometry

Paige A. Pence  

Association of Schools of Public Health

Allison J. Foster, M.B.A.

Association of University Programs in Health Administration

Stephanie Williams

Council of Colleges of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine

Frank Yurasek, Ph.D., M.S.O.M., M.A.

Physician Assistant Education Association

Danielle Di Silvestro

Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use ©2011 Computility Association Management Software