Thursday, April 17, 2014
 
  About UsNAAHP Advisory Council
   
   
 
  
 
NAAHP Advisory Council 2012-2013
 

American Academy of Audiology

Cheryl Kreider Carey, C.A.E.
ccarey@audiology.org

American Association of Colleges of Nursing

Pam Malloy, R.N., M.N., O.C.N
pmalloy@aacn.nche.edu

American Association of Colleges of Osteopathic Medicine

Thomas Levitan, M.Ed.
tlevitan@aacom.org

 

American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy

Jennifer Athay Adams, Pharm.D.
jadams@aacp.org     

American Association of Colleges of Podiatric Medicine

Moraith G. North
mnorth@aacpm.org

American Dental Association

Beverly A. Skoog, M.A.
skoogb@ada.org

American Dental Education Association

Carolyn L. Booker, Ph.D
bookerc@adea.org


American Medical Association

Fred Donini-Lenhoff, M.A.

fred.lenhoff@ama-assn.org

American Occupational Therapy Association

Neil Harvison, Ph.D., OTR/L, FAOTA
nharvison@aota.org

American Physical Therapy Association

Jody Frost, P.T., D.P.T., Ph.D.
jodyfrost@apta.org


Association of Accredited Naturopathic Medical Colleges

JoAnn Yanez N.D., M.P.H.

docyanez@gmail.com

 

Association of American Medical Colleges

Geoffrey H. Young, Ph.D. 
gyoung@aamc.org

 

Association of American Veterinary Medical Colleges

Tony Wynne
TWynne@aavmc.org

Association of Chiropractic Colleges

David S. O'Bryon, J.D., C.A.E.
obryonco@aol.com


Association of Schools and Colleges of Optometry

Paige A. Pence
ppence@opted.org  

Association of Schools of Public Health

Allison J. Foster, M.B.A.
afoster@asph.org

Association of University Programs in Health Administration

Stephanie Williams
swilliams@aupha.org

Council of Colleges of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine

Frank Yurasek, Ph.D., M.S.O.M., M.A. 
fyurasek@nuhs.edu

Physician Assistant Education Association

Danielle Di Silvestro
ddisilvestro@paeaonline.org

 
 
  
 
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use ©2011 Computility Association Management Software