Thursday, April 24, 2014
 
  About UsNAAHP Liaisons
   
   
 
  
 
NAAHP Liaisons 2012 - 2013
 

 
 
 

NAAHP Liaison Coordinator
Association of American Medical Colleges

Group on Student Affairs–Steering Committee
Charles H. Hauck
charles-hauck@uiowa.edu

 

American Academy of Audiology  
Mary Beuscher
beuscher@uwp.edu

 

American Association of Colleges of Nursing  
Linda Luck
lluck@uab.edu

 

American Association of Colleges of Osteopathic Medicine
David Kaiser
David_Kaiser@byu.edu
  

 

American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy
Alex Aljets
alex.aljets@oregonstate.edu  

 

 

American Association of Colleges of Podiatric Medicine
Kathleen Kolberg
kkolberg@nd.edu

 

American Dental Association
Committee F

American Dental Education Association

Ruth Bingham
ruth.bingham@hawaii.edu

  American Medical Association

Association of American Medical Colleges
Group on Student Affairs–Committee on Admissions

Julie Chanatry
jchanatry@colgate.edu

 

American Occupational Therapy Association
Anne L. Ewing
aewing2@uco.edu  

 

 

American Physical Therapy Association
Lisa Shipley
lshipley@uwyo.edu

 

Association of Accredited Naturopathic Medical Colleges
Barbara Huntington
bhunting@sunstroke.sdsu.edu 

   

Association of American Medical Colleges
Group on Student Affairs–Committee on Diversity Affairs
Francisco Castelan
afcastelan@northwestern.edu

 

Association of American Veterinary Medical Colleges  
Shweta Trivedi
strived@ncsu.edu

 

 

Association of Chiropractic Colleges
Valerie Bennett
vbennett@fsmail.bradley.edu
 

 

Association of Schools and Colleges of Optometry  
Nancy Blass
nblass@ou.edu

 

 

Association of Schools of Public Health
Penelope Bennett
penny.bennett@colorado.edu

 

Association of University Programs in Health Administration
Jennifer Steffen Kimble
jennifer.kimble@carnegie.gatech.edu

 

 

Council of Colleges of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Janet Snoyer
js100@cornell.edu

 

Physician Assistant Education Association
Connie O’Hara   
ohara@sju.edu
 

 

 

American Dental Association
Committee D 
 
Larry Sullivan 
Larry.Sullivan@avila.edu

  National Association of Minority Medical Educators
Francisco Castelan
afcastelan@northwestern.edu
     

 
 
  
 
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use ©2011 Computility Association Management Software